Revert to Saved Screenset
Returns the screen to the original state of a saved (locked) screenset. This is an easy way to change a screenset back to the save (locked) state.
If you don’t have the command assigned to a key press you revert a screenset by selecting the screenset (keys 1-9 and more) or by selecting the screenset from the menubar.
Your screen is reset to its original state.