As soon as you edit the original key command set for Logic Pro in Logic Remote, a LogicKeyCommands.plist file is saved to the File Sharing area. You can share, back up, or restore the key command set from the File Sharing area.
I want to reset the key commands in Logic Remote to their default state. My reading of the documentation tells me that removing the file(s) LogicKeyCommands.plist from the Logic Remote space (see using the Finder to work with files on iPad and iPhone).
Deleting the plist file resets the key commands.
NB Key command layout is problematic if you want to share key commands between Logic Remote on iPad and iPhone.