Delete Selected Groups – Logic Pro keyboard command of the day

  Delete Selected Groups

Removes the selected group(s). Channels are not affected. The group designation and settings are simply removed.

Edit group membership in Logic Pro – Apple Support

You can add a channel strip to, or remove a channel strip from, single or multiple groups. You can also temporarily disable all group parameter links—applying a Group Clutch—to change the volume of an individual channel strip, for example.